COMPETENCE IN NUCLEAR MEDICINE
Deutsch
English
Français
Italiano
Anker
Inhalt Top

Core Competence

IASON is a leading specialist supplier for nuclear medicine application and in the production of PET tracers. By means of constant further development and practice-oriented cooperation with medical institutions, we deliver top quality products and make available our know-how to numerous satisfied customers all over Europe.

 

The core competencies of IASON include concepts for the distribution of pharmaceuticals with a very short shelf-life and for the increase in efficiency of the process sequences. Furthermore, we implement safety tools in the case of radioactivity and to guarantee modern hygienic standards for the handling of pharmaceuticals.


Further areas of competence of IASON include the oncology (early detection and treatment of cancer etc.), the neurology (diagnosis and surgical planning) and the cardiology (detection and treatment of heart diseases). Each area has an investment volume of 4 to 10 billion USD.


In addition, IASON supplies highly sensitive immunoassays to medical institutions, which are used in the diagnosis and treatment of many diseases.

Inhalt Bottom

COMPETENCE IN NUCLEAR MEDICINE
Deutsch
English
Français
Italiano
Anker
Inhalt Top

Kernkompetenzen

IASON ist führender Spezial-Anbieter für Nuklearmedizin-Anwendungen und die Produktion von PET-Tracern. Durch ständige Weiterentwicklung und praxisnahe Kooperation mit medizinischen Einrichtungen liefern wir Spitzenerzeugnisse und stellen unser Know-how zahlreichen begeisterten Kunden aus ganz Europa zur Verfügung.

Zu den Kernkompetenzen von IASON gehören auch Konzepte für die Verteilung von äußerst kurzlebigen Pharmazeutika und für die Effizienzsteigerung von Prozessabläufen. Weiters implementieren wir Sicherheits-Tools bei Radioaktivität und zur Garantie von modernen hygienischen Standards beim Umgang mit Pharmazeutika.

Weitere Kompetenzbereiche von IASON liegen in der Onkologie (Krebs-Früherkennung  und -Behandlung etc.), in der Neurologie (Diagnose und chirurgische Planung) und in der Kardiologie (Erkennen und Behandeln von Herzkrankheiten). Es herrscht hier ein Investitionsvolumen von 4 bis 10 Milliarden US Dollar pro Bereich.

Daneben versorgt IASON medizinische Einrichtungen mit hochsensiblen Immunoassays, die in Diagnose und Behandlung von vielen Erkrankungen eingesetzt werden. 

Inhalt Bottom